Award Resource Guide
Nominations & Awards for Nostalgia for the Light (Nostalgia de la luz)

Nostalgia for the Light (Nostalgia de la luz)
(Icarus Films)
Film Info

WINNER denotes winner

Toronto Film Critics Association (TFCA)
TFCA Awards (15th)
WINNER Best Documentary Feature

Vancouver Film Critics Circle (VFCC)
VFCC Awards (12th)
Best Documentary

Writers Guild of America (WGA)
Writers Guild Awards (64th)
Documentary Screenplay

2012 Award Guide

2011 Award Guide

2010 Award Guide

2009 Award Guide

2008 Award Guide

2007 Award Guide

2006 Award Guide

Powered by 43KIX.COM/MOBILE

Txt this page to a friend


About Us

43KIX is your local connection to Hollywood. Follow us here.